"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Kichler Lighting 300103 Canfield Ceiling Fan
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

Irene W.
Webster, NY
Oct 05, 2010
love it!
Really love this fan and light kit. Looks great in our kitchen. We have received so many compliments.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Valerie M.
New Port Richey, FL
Jun 15, 2010
nice compact fan!
Looks great and helps make a tiny office space look larger than it really is. Would recommend to anyone who has need of a ceiling fan but doesn't have too much room for one.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda T.
Brick, NJ
May 31, 2010
great fan!
Great quality and price. Fast shipping.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Curt G.
Strongsville, OH
Dec 14, 2009
nice product...difficult instructions...
Once the product is installed it looks great and functions as expected. The only drawback was the installation diagrams and instructions were rather abiguous for a DIYer.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynne W P.
San Antonio, TX
May 27, 2015
wonderful small space fan
This fan looks fabulous and works very well. It is a SMALL fan, but with rich looks.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra A G.
Baltimore, MD
Dec 30, 2013
our kichler lighting fan
We really like our fan! It looks very nice in our kitchen, & have had a lot of compliments from family & friends, wanting to know where we purchased it. It is the perfect size for our small kitchen. The only problem was, it was wobbly against our ceiling. We made a little adjustment & now it looks wonderful. Also, it would have been nice for the fan to have come with a "low" setting. It said that the fan had a low setting, however, what is supposed to be "low" is actually medium to high. Also, the fan blades have a very "high gloss" finish. Somewhere in the description, this should have been indicated. I would have preferred the blades to have had a flat finish.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lois G.
Williamsville, NY
Sep 10, 2013
great product
Bought this fan for my cabin loft... It works perfectly.. I needed something small because of the slanted ceilings.. very quiet and gives off a nice breeze making it more comfortable up there in the evening.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra S.

Sep 09, 2013
excellent
Very nice small ceiling fan.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William H.
Kailua-Kona, HI
Jul 13, 2012
kichler ceiling fan
Excellent product!! Very compact and efficient for the desired area.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John N.
Hudson, WI
May 30, 2011
review of 300103 - canfield 30" ceiling fan
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
robert s.
wilmington, DE
Oct 05, 2010
review of 300103 - canfield 30" ceiling fan
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW80 Created On: 7/5/2015 8:46:05 PM